вольфрамовый сплав мяч

вольфрамовый сплав мяч

Tungsten Alloy Ball Tungsten Alloy Balls

быть премьер - министром вольфрамовый шар изготовитель, Используя богатый опыт и специальные знания, мы предоставляем несравниваемую по качеству и выносливости продукцию в разный металлический шар вольфрама например вольфрамовый шар и карбид вольфрама навстречу многостороннему применению. наша твердая приверженность качеству, большой интерес к научным исследованиям и инновациям, а также Удовлетворенность клиентов делают нас лидерами точных изделий из вольфрама.

вольфрамовый шар-вольфрамовый шар:наша высокая плотность вольфрамовый шар сделано нашей передовой MIM техникой. есть небольшой заказ.Кроме того, у нас есть много готовых шаров разных размеров.D2.0, 2.25, 2.4, 3.0, 3,3, 3.75, … регулярный HD17 и HD18 .мы поставим самый быстрый срок поставки--следовать грубый мяч доходить прецизионный мяч.

вольфрамовый эталон

размер:1.0mm-200mm

плотность:17.0 g/cc - 18.8 g/cc

поставка: выпечка и формование; отделка и гальванизация поверхности.

вольфрамовый сплав(WNiFe, WNiCu) состав из 85 - 98% вольфрама и обычно сбалансированный никель, железо или медь.

Сплавы изготовлены из агломерации в жидкой фазе и в матрице сплавов образуются почти из частиц чистого вольфрама.

тяжелые сплавы вольфрама плотностью от 17,0 до 18,8 g / cm3 представляют собой наиболее тяжелые материалы, обычно доступные инженерам.

Дополнительная информация по вольфрам - гильзам

тяжелый вольфрам сфера высокой плотности шара, известная как вольфрамовый сплав с наименьшей плотностью шара, означает, что она может применяться в таких областях, как клюшка для гольфа, балансировка орудий лова, баланс военных сил, малый объем, оружие для стрельбы ракетами, бронебойное ружье, дробовики, сборные фрагменты, ракетное оружие и т.д.B) баланс скважин.а также ряд точных приборов, таких, как вибратор для мобильных телефонов, балансир для часов, балансир для часов, вибратор для мобильного телефона, балансир для маховиков и так далее.


Products Related to Tungsten Alloy Ball

Weison Advanced Materials
Call us at: 086-731-22033298

Tungsten, Tungsten Alloy and Molybdenum Products

Tungsten Alloy Ball

Tungsten Alloy Ball Tungsten Alloy Balls

Being a premier tungsten ball manufacturer, we use our extensive experience and expertise to offer products with unmatched quality and durability on different tungsten metal balls such as tungsten alloy ball and tungsten carbide ball that cater to multifacet application fields. Our solid commitment to quality, strong focus on research and innovation, and dedication to customer satisfaction have made us a leader in precision-finished products from tungsten-oriented materials.

Tungsten Ball-Tungsten Heavy Alloy Ball:Our high density tungsten balls are finished by our sophisticated MIM technology. Small or bulk orders are available. Also, we have many readymade balls of different sizes.D2.0, 2.25, 2.4, 3.0, 3,3, 3.75, … regular HD17 and HD18 . We offer the fastest delivery--from rough balls to precision balls.

Tungsten Alloy Ball Specifications

Size:1.0mm-200mm

Density:17.0 g/cc to 18.8 g/cc

Provide: baking & forming; fine milling and surface electroplating.

Tungsten heavy alloys(WNiFe, WNiCu) consist of 85-98% tungsten with balanced commonly nickel and iron or copper.

The alloys are made by liquid-phase sintering to give a structure consisting of almost pure tungsten particles in a matrix of the alloy elements.

Tungsten Heavy Alloys, with densities between 17.0 and 18.8 g/cm3, represent the heaviest materials generally available to the engineer.

Tungsten Alloy Ball Additional Information

Heavy tungsten alloy ball is known as the smallest high density in the field of tungsten alloy ball, which means it can be used in many fields, such as golf clubs, fishing counterweight, the balance of military defense force, small volume, the projectile missile weapons, armor-piercing and hunting devices, shotguns, prefabricated fragments, missile weapons, ammunition penetrator balance; The balance of the oil well logging. And some areas of precision instruments, such as mobile phone vibrators, the clock counter weight, weight watch watch parts, mobile phone vibrator, flywheel weight, etc. High proportion of tungsten and tungsten counterweight is widely used in weight and factories, and the military.


Products Related to Tungsten Alloy Ball